lookinforange
Age: 37
Dating
floridagator11: I know your out there-lets click!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
floridagator11 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Forex







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
.Well to begin with I am a white 5'11" 190 lb male that keeps in good shape. I have brown hair a little past my shoulder and blue/green eyes depending on my mood .I have been told I am attractive by no means have I ever had problems meeting fun loving ladies I am 35 yrs young at heart and am a fun easy going guy. I drink socially and responsibly and do not smoke.I love to cook and pamper that special some-one.I love the beach,dining out,moviesand also can be the cuddling at home type, as I am very affectionate.I am a very good listener as well as an understanding man I believe when two people meet there is always a sense of knowing if they are my type. I am not into head games,liers and cheaters.I always find the truth as a persons true spots are always revealed I am not saying I am extremely picky although I love a woman whom takes care of them self . P

First Date
I would love to show you how much of a nice guy I am ,as I really am a great listener
as well as tell you about myself.This would take place at a nice diner eg:Joes stone crabs in Miami or a beautiful outdoor fine cuisine if you don't like seafood.Lets let the sun go down on us near the beach.