diana0518
Age: 55
Dating
bapepsiholic: Looking for a man and his dog
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Graham, Washington
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
bapepsiholic Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a country gal who enjoys getting together with a small group of close friends or that special man, whether we go hiking or just hang out and help each other with chores, or go for a motorcycle ride or watch a movie....doesnt matter. I'd like a guy who lets me know he appreciates me and we enjoy making each other happy, whether its just a friendship or more intimate. My hobby is working around my farm and various livestock and pets, so my guy would have to enjoy time spent that way. A guy that is on good terms with his family and his kids is a great thing;

I've been out of the dating thing for many years (by choice) prefering just to focus on my family, yard work and employeer (how much free time do we have????) I'm shy and meeting new people makes me nervous...I'm worth knowing though and not so much different than many other gals here other than I acted on "everyone's dream" of a place in the country...in other words...I pursue the things I want in life...however I choose to have a man pursue me!

First Date
I'd prefer to be "doing" something. Being on the self-conscious side, I'll be more at ease if we're walking through a store or plant nursery or I come help you with a chore or wash your car even! I know most people are fine with sitting over a cup of java...but its not the best circumstances for me, I find. Maybe bumper-boats or mini-golf or go-karts...use your imagination!