DaddyTom: Traditionalist with a Twist
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waltham, Massachusetts
Details
75 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
DaddyTom isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Marketing Consultant, Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Street festivals, the Topsfield Fair, apple picking, Halloween, bed-and-breakfasts, hosting theme parties, investigating the paranormal a la Sci-Fi Channel's Ghost Hunters, and reading - these are a few of my favorite things.

Currently between jobs but normally employed in high-tech marketing communications. I also run a small talent/casting agency and TV production house, and I write a book review column for Mensa's national magazine. I'm tall, with graying hair, deep-set blue eyes, mustache; some people think I bear a remarkable resemblance to Jason Robards, but taller (and more alive). Others say more like Ted Turner.

Interests include reading (true crime, horror, things mystical and mysterious), comparative religion, new age/alternative thought, youth work, country fairs and festivals, and photography. The New England fall is my favorite season, and Halloween is my favorite holiday. I am founder and director of Boston Paranormal Investigators, a group of amateur ghost hunters, appeared in the documentary "14 Degrees", and host a radio/webcast program on spirits and other interesting topics.

I'm very easy-going, slow to anger, and very understanding and kind. I have my own home, inhabited by one furry feline. I like to entertain for the holidays and have a circle of varied friends. Spiritually, I am a curious mix of evangelical Christianity and new-age 'alternative' and try to attend services at least once or twice a month.

In my relationships with women I tend to take on a mentoring, protective, father-figure role, and like to take the lead in the bedroom - but am still very democratic when it comes to everyday matters.

I am looking for someone who is sweet and compassionate, honest and loyal, and has a 'little girl' hiding somewhere inside. Someone who would appreciate a mentor and protector. "Cute" and wholesome-looking are more important to me than "gorgeous" or "modelesque". I particularly love 'country-bred" gals, but that's not mandatory. You should be religious/spiritual, Judeo-Christian, and not be adverse to attending church on a somewhat regular basis. I would prefer someone between the ages of 48 and 60. And as I would love to be 'pater familias' again, I welcome women with children.


First Date
A quiet, unpretentious restaurant, preferably on the North Shore, where we can talk for hours, followed by a casual stroll on a nearby beach. I'm a great seafood lover - how about you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to DaddyTom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.