AmberRochelle79: Looking For some Cool People
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eureka, California
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
AmberRochelle79 anything.
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm someone whos fun, doesnt have any hang-ups, doesnt tolerate BS, but LOVES to have a good time and will try about anything once. I like to hang out and go to bars sometimes, dancing, play some pool, but also like to stay home a watch a good dvd too. I cant stand men who insult my intelligence and try to run game on me because I can see right through it. Preference for tall black men, but open to all. Looking for people that dont have up front expectations and can relax and just have a good time. Someone who takes care of business, but can act like a idiot sometimes too, MUST HAVE GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR NO MATTER WHAT, if not, dont even bother writing.

First Date
Anything that sounds fun at the time, we could do the typical beach, dinner thing, or the dinner and a movie thing, go dancing, bowling, go out and have a few drinks, go see a basketball, football, or baseball game, just whatever, as long as the guys cool, it doesnt really matter.