canuplaytoday
Age: 60
Hang out
Juslookn59
Age: 59
Friends
inganeer: Potty Trained
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
inganeer Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
I have a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Yes Potty trained. Left the lid up once and about three o-clock in the morning I heard “YOU SON OF $@#&!.” Never did that again. I am not the best looking tool in the shed, but I am one of the most useful and reliable ones. I clean up fairly well, I think. I am 5 feet 11 inches tall and weigh in at 178 lbs. (down from 220 lbs.). It is great to bend over and tie my shoes without turning all red in the face and having to hold my breath. My hair is very thin on top. It started sliding off the back of my head and I can’t stop it. Sometimes I let my hair grow out and I wear it in a ponytail most of the time. I have shaved my head from time to time, just to mix things up. I also have a beard or goatee. I am real and I keep it real. I have a 12-year-old daughter that is the love of my life. She is the best thing that ever happened to me.
I dislike haters, and men who beat women or children, child molesters and people involved with child porn. It kinda bites having to start over but such is life.
Some of my hobbies are houseboating, fishing (although I don’t catch many I still like it), water skiing, scuba diving, hot-rods and drag racing, Harley’s, cooking (I cook a mean spaghetti dinner for two). I enjoy music (rap, hip-hop, country, jazz, blues, big band, little classical, rock, old school, just about anything.), Movies (all kinds including those that require you to keep a box of Kleenex close by). I enjoy going to the malls and walking around or window-shopping. I will try anything once and maybe twice if it doesn’t kill me or get me thrown in jail well at least if it dont kill me.
I cook with more beer than I drink or vise versa. I enjoy a mixed drink from time to time with friends. Do not get hammered anymore though (hate to have been responsible for someone having to gnaw their own arm off to get away) hehe. I do not play head games nor do I play with one’s emotions. Have had this happen to me and it sucks to say the least. I am by no means perfect although I have been told that I was a perfect........…. nevermind.

I think all of my cards are on the table now so it is your turn. Draw, Call or Fold.
If you made it his far, Thanks for reading this and I sincerely hope it may have made you smile.

I have unhid my profile for posting in the forums. I found my soul mate on here or I should say she found me about two years ago.

First Date
Not looking for a date.. Just here to encourage that this can work and does work and to post in the forums.