lfmlw: any one single apply within
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Peterborough, Ontario
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
lfmlw is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Restaurant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About carl
hi I am Carl i am outgoing. I love all kinds of music: rock, country,some heavy metal. I Enjoy going to the gym: go swimming.I like to be outdoors. If it is walking the dog. I like to watch the sun rise and sunsets. I love to spend time with family and friends.I love to cuddle, hold hands in the public, watch movies at home or go out for dinner and movies.i have tried to talk to lots of women from pof and they do not get back to me or we talk on pof for a short time and they think they know me from a short consultation when i have talked to the women i am being nice gentlemen how are the women going to meet any one

-----------\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of this is for u terry parker buddy of mine
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or whom maybe suffering from it

First Date
I would like to go for a coffee and chat. We could go for a walk at the lake and enjoy the sunshine and each others conversation. I know how to treat a lady, opening doors for them, pulling out their chairs and walking them to the door at the end of the night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lfmlw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke