justinvance: Looking for my Lover and Friend...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sandusky, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
justinvance is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur/Contracted Wireless Agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a 29 year old male. I live in Sandusky, Ohio...technically Pekins Township. Overall, I'm looking for a long-term relationship. But, I dont want to jump right in, or rush into anything. First, I would like to meet someone cool to hang out and spend time with. Just kinda go with the flow, and see where our chemistry takes us. I would like a woman who has ambition. One that understands that a relationship involves both people working together equally, all of the time. One that is so special, that I will never be able to get her off of my mind. And hopefully I can have the same effect on her as well. Some qualities that I would find attractive in a woman are honesty, faithfulness, intelligence, loving/caring, trustworthy, outgoing, open-minded, respectful, and a good sense of humor.

I'm laid back, kindhearted, outgoing, honest, ambitious, open-minded, faithful, sometimes sarcastic (jokingly) & I get along with pretty much anyone. I enjoy listening to music (any kind, my taste is very eclectic), bowling, shooting pool (I'm in the Sandusky Bay Pool League on Thursday nights), Texas Hold'em, going to bars/clubs every once in a while, watching movies, concerts, the beach, amusement parks, video games (especially COD: Black Ops, GH, & RB), the outdoors, hiking, traveling...I could go on & on. I'm also really into researching politics, history, government, and basically anything else that catches my attention. Sometimes, I also like to just hang out at home and cuddle, relax, and/or watch a movie. I really love tattoos and piercings, so if you have any, then that's definitely a plus! But if you don't, I don't mind either. I have one tattoo, and I have 3 piercings: one in my left ear (which I haven't worn in a few years) and 2 in my tongue.

If you would like to get to know more about me, or if you like what you hear, don't be afraid, and don't be shy, definitely send me a message!

First Date
It really just depends on the person I'm going on a date with and what the weather is like. But, definitely something fun & memorable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justinvance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female