Cassidy000: Wading for a Sundance Fish :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Okeechobee,, Florida
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Cassidy000 is looking for a relationship.
High school

April 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down to earth, old fashioned Christian gentlemen looking to find someone for possible friendship or more. The Good Lord has blessed my life and I realize having a women enter into my life with similar interest will also be a blessing given to me by God. Relocated from New Jersey in early 2000 to spend some quality time with my dad who had also moved to Florida. Sad to say my dad passed away this past Easter but my faith lives on and makes me an even stronger of a person. I love to dance and listen to all sorts of music.

First Date
A casual dinner is always a nice thing to start off with when wanting to get to know someone. Watching the sunset together with the beautiful waves rushing in. How about a ride on my new bike with the fresh air blowing across our faces as the sun is glistening down. I can always whip up a few of my Italian dishes that my Grandmother had taught me in my early years if all else fails:) Now that's Italian!!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cassidy000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married