WaysOfaWoman
Age: 36
Friends
lezkimo: Come knock on my Door ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
lezkimo Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student


dating
Hi






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
So many thingsArtMovies
CookingVideo games for fun

About Me
Movies, I love to watch "Friends", Music I'm open to most music, I mean I can handle some percentage of country like maybe 5-10% LoL, I love to cook which means I love to eat!! I'm going to a Culinary School which is awesome! I want to see the city, I love to go out dancing, I make Native arts and Crafts, I draw sometimes, Oh and yes you must have a sence of humor....when you meet me you'll find out what I mean.

First Date
I'm thinking a bottle of wine, a sunny day with a little basket of goodies! I can be a little romantic, so you will be expecting a dozen of roses with a little greeting card just for you! I would like to spend the day with you so if you have a day off I’d like to start with lunch on the beach, then a long walk just talking, getting to know each other. Then I’d love to take you to a romantic comedy movie more so called a “chick flick” and then if it goes well then a night out with me DANCING!


Mail Settings
To send a message to lezkimo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married