Inner-Horizon
Age: 62
Long term
wolfwhispers: Looking for a Honest Good Hearted Man
About
Prefer not to say with undisclosed body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian DontCare with Brown hair
Intent
wolfwhispers Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I love to go out on picnic's, to sit by a camp fire in the evenings and to watch the stars. I enjoy going out for coffee or just cuddling by a fire and talking. I like playing cards, as well as board games. I am a honest person and wish to meet the same. I like to walk in the moon light with that someone special. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor so I have been told by friends. Let me know what you like to do maybe we can share that time together.

First Date
I would like to go to a restaurant for dinner and sit and chat, enjoy watching a movie, ending with a strolling the moonlight, talking and getting to know each other better. I would like to then make plans to meet again, maybe make arrangments to cook dinner and plan an evening in front of a fire in my fire pit and watch the stars, spending more time getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wolfwhispers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.