Age: 38
Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 46
Long Term
campingmom: Single Mom looking for Male Companion
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cobourg, Ontario
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
campingmom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My world is surrounding by my children when I am not at work. We like to camp, travelling to different sites to see the country side. We go to the car races every weekend. When I am not working I like to have lots of people around so there is usually someone around whether it is family or friends. I don't have a problem with people just dropping by for a visit, if they can catch me at home. I think the most important goal I have is to raise my children with the knowledge that they can be or do anything that they choose to do and I am there to support them 100% at all times. I would like to maybe share some of our adventures with the right person as long as they understand that I am a strong and independant individual. I have built a life for my children and I and have worked hard to get where I am today so I am kind of protective of it.
If you like to have plenty of laughs and can handle more than just a woman in the relationship, then drop me a line and maybe we can chat. If you too have children, that might be good too. I am not looking to rush into anything real fast.
Good Luck

First Date
I am open to almost anything that would allow for great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to campingmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married