HDGirl63
Age: 50
Long term
Karol_D: Look out! Here I come!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Karol_D Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Chief cook and bottle washer!


dating
Me!






I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a 48 yr. old former crazy person who is now a less crazy grandma, but lots of fun. I love to have long conversations with interesting people, and I don't care if you smoke or drink, although I no longer do(so I can be around for my grandson and grandkids to come).Drinking to excess on a regular basis is NOT cool. Been there before, not doing that again. My best friends are my adult kids and my grandson. I have no siblings, and my parents, devoted to each other for 50 yrs. passed away within 5 mo. of each other in '04. So we are a small, but tight knit group. We have lots of friends, and a cat named "Boots" (I think she is pregnant-oh,sh**!). We lost our beloved "Sweetums", our other cat, in Jan. last year. She was 18. This new cat found us, and I am convinced that "Sweetums" sent her! I want to meet a nice, normal guy (they DO exist, right?), hard worker, good conversationalist, and good sense of humor. I am no Christie Brinkley, but I am easy on the eyes, and You don't have to be George Clooney. Just your average guy. I am looking for friendship first, and we'll see what happens.

First Date
Oh, gosh. Dinner, a movie, miniature golf, long walk to talk and watch the sunset, a movie at home by candlelight. Something like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Karol_D you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married