scoutniagara: Dancing Travel Partner Wanted
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Niagara falls, Ontario
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
scoutniagara is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
retired teacher


dating
Western Trail rider






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I am a nudist and I like to be active. I'm looking for a platonic naked partner to share travel experiences to nudist resorts and on clothing-optional cruises. If you're at ease in your own body and have good self-esteem, give nudism a try. There are many nudist volleyball weekends in Southern Ontario for you to experience.

I'm a St. John Ambulance Therapy Dog handler with my two Therapy Dog miniature poodles, I ride/train western trail, play guitar, sing, cycle, play volleyball, spend time at the Y, mostly in the pool...SCUBA...

Many of my single female friends, seem to find life-long mates. :D Clothing optional travel could introduce you to many eligible and self-sufficient men.

First Date
Coffee at a Tim Horton's would be a good place to start. I'd make it clear of my intentions and discuss the next meeting.

I'm a member of a touring cycle club, so perhaps a ride that fits with the ability of the lady would be a nice way to get outside and be active.

Next, I'd probably like to take my lady to the Ponderosa for a day visit. If things work out there, I'd invite the lady to a volleyball weekend at the Ponderosa or The Four Seasons. From there, we could look at a Caribbean or Hawaii cruise.

It's interesting that on this site, women don't want a connection with a married man, but also, don't want a sexual encounter with a man. What gives? If I wasn't married, what do you think I'd be after? ...But I'M NOT. There's a reason I've been married to the same woman for 37+ years. :D I don't cheat, but I love to travel more than my wife.

I'm only interested in making a connection here if the lady is willing to try clothing-optional vacations on a shared basis and is willing to learn to follow in ballroom/Latin and social dancing. What do I have to offer? Let's discuss that over a Tim Hortons.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scoutniagara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 60.
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Testimonials from scoutniagara's favorites list
Ladies Scoutis a great guy,,,,I have traveled with him,,,(sorta)...not an actual roommie,,,but cruised with him 2 times and had the pleasure of his company during dinner nightly on the last 10 day cruise. Once in Florida, we shared a room for an evening and he was a perfect gentleman. As for dancing,,,he is a regular twinkle toes and a balst to hang out with. AND...if u are interested in nude lifestyle from a woman point of view contact me!!! Take care ladies...!!!