Age: 28
Age: 28
maiwennlafey: Something's missing...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
maiwennlafey anything.
massage therapy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a twenty year old massage practitioner, living in downtown san antonio, looking for a companion to appreciate me as much as i can appreciate them. I am a performance poet and painter who enjoys the culture of the middle east, and I love hookahs and shisha.My goal is to learn arabic, and travel to Egypt, finish school and become a professor of religious history, and meet someone who might not necessarily be interested in everything i am, but can appreciate the fact that i am dedicated to my passions. I would like to meet someone intelligent and humorous, goal driven with some sort of dedication to something. Must be employed, because if i have to work... so should my partner in crime.. lol.

First Date
I think my first date would have to be something random, but definitely memorable... like maybe Puroslam (poetry slam night) at Sam's burger joint, or dinner and a hookah... I love going to Jim's for hot tea...