Freebird42055: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pevely, Missouri
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Freebird42055 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Info Sys Database Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
ConcertsLynyrd skynyrdAvenged sevenfold
StaindChevelleTool
Otis reddingAnd so many moreMovies
The notebook is my favorite movie i am a sucker for love storiesHes just not that into youStep brothers
I hate horror movies but as long as youre with me ill be finePhotographyOutdoors
TravelingWineFamily
Friends

About Me
I like to think I am pretty outgoing, but when first meeting someone, I may seem shy but I will warm up right away. I love my job because I am challenged everyday, there is something exciting about not know what tomorrow will bring. I am very close with my family and my friends have been part of my life for well over 10 years. I love to laugh, cuddle, and just enjoy life. When I am not working or going to school, I spend time with my friends, take photographs, travel, go to a good concert, or just relax and have a glass of wine. I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone that is fun, but can be serious when needed, someone who will love me for me.

First Date
Anything that would allow us to get to know one another better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Freebird42055 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married