Urban_Venus: Friends Only
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Summerside, Prince Edward Island
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
Intent
Urban_Venus isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My name is Bobbi, i am 24 years old .. i absolutely hate having to write these things, but i have found you meet a lot more people when you actually put a little heart into this stupid little box. With that being said i guess now is the time to actually give you a bit of an idea of what my character really is. there it goes. I should also let you all know i am here for FRIENDS ONLY as i am totally committed to a wonderful woman.

Most people say that i am a bit of a geek. I love disney... honestly those soundtracks are pretty bomb, i still have a good time listening to them. I like comic books and harry potter.. i can become a bit of a book worm if something really catches my attention, but it is those things that keep me young at heart. I love all types of music, literally everything from Marilyn Manson to classical.. i love it all :)

Horror movies are my favorite.. i don't know why but i like being scared, the adreneline and that fight or flight situation just excites me... as long as it stays on the screen. i think if there was a Zombie outbreak i would be the first to go..

I can be a bit of a girly girl, i like to do my hair and my make-up and look semi-good (Cosmetics are a bit of a weakness for me).

I like to think i am an open-minded, down-to-earth individual but i am seeing that a lot in these description boxes lately so i think we may apply these attributes too liberally ;) i am sure most of you know what i mean.

I am constantly learning and discovering new things about myself and creating new goals to achieve. I have already graduated from Medix school as a Pharmacy Technician, but eventually would love to go back to school for something. In my spare time i enjoy doing outdoor things but i also appreciate the quiet times with a book. I think Intelligence is sexy, so i try to read a lot more!!

I love going to flea markets and antique shops just to look at all the cool old stuff. One day i would like to have quite a few tattoo's right now i am at 7 tattoos and only my ears pierced. :)

I believe everything happens for a reason, and that certain people are brought into your life to teach you lessons and help you discover who you are...

I am pretty laid back and will enjoy doing just about anything as long as i get along with you to some extent. I like a wide selection of movies and music and am always up for new experiences.

I laugh. I cry. I sing in the shower. I rub my feet together as i fall asleep. I love. I've Lost. I'm a Champion Cuddler. I have a girl Heart.

Bottom line is i am me and it has taken 24 years to figure me out, so i won't expect you to in any less than that!

Cheers

First Date
something fun and entertaining but where we can still talk and get a feel for the chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Urban_Venus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married