iBluez
Age: 30
Dating
Bdawg211
Age: 33
Long term
Gentleman_loser: aah, look at all the lonely people.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Gentleman_loser Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
musician, cook, worm wrangler







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Let's see...I am a musician , I can appreciate most kinds of music though my heart lies with old country, classic rock, jazz, and motown. I love playing my instruments and jamming with other musicians. Lately, I've been busy discovering the works of John Coltrane, Miles Davis and Herbie Hanock.

I think I'm a pretty awesome cook and I love having someone to make and enjoy a good meal with.

I enjoy travelling and being spontaneous, I've done a fair bit of hitchhiking. On a nice summer's day I love to go for walks in the woods, trips to the beach, exploring places I've never been. Going for a hike to pick wild grapes along the water..or to find apple trees on the mountain. I like taking pictures, I am a bit of a shutterbug.

I just want to find someone to share these things with. I enjoy books and movies of all sorts. I believe in being myself and try not to care too much about what everyone else thinks.

I'm a bit of a foodie. I like baking my own bread and I make my own beer and apple cider from time to time. I am interested in environmental issues . I vermicompost and I am looking forward to planting my very own garden this spring. I guess what I am looking for is someone who is not afraid to be themself. Creativity, a sense of humour, a love of music and a love of the outdoors are all big plusses. I can be a bit of a sap, and I do tend to wear my heart on my sleeve..but I don't think that's such a bad thing. I do also enjoy playing retro videogames which can be fun on those days when it's just not nice out :) I've got a pretty good little collection going (atari, nintendo, sega etc)

First Date
It depends on the person I guess. But I could enjoy going out for tea or drinks...cooking a nice meal at home...browsing through second hand book/music stores...a trip to the botanical gardens or a walk along the river or on the mountain....lunch at a cozy restaurant...going to hear some live music in a pub somewhere...I like dates where conversation flows comfortably, so a movie theatre or a very noisy bar would not be my first choice. Maybe going bowling or playing a game of pool or darts. As long as it is something we would both enjoy, it is fine with me, I am a very flexible person, I like to go with the flow.

Winter is just about here, it's getting chilly, and It would be nice to have someone to curl up with.
Maybe a movie and hot chocolate? A game of scrabble and a nice cup of chai (or maybe some mulled wine?) is good too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gentleman_loser you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married