True Blue: Can you tame me?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ladera ranch, California
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
True Blue
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Mortgage Banker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Ever since I could walk and talk, I have been on the fast lane of life. I have probably experienced more in life than most 35 year olds, and still more to come. I guess you can say I've had a charmed life so far......but please do not misunderstand me...... I work very hard for the enjoyment of life I have had so far. When I turned 35, all of a sudden, I felt an emptiness within. I guess life is telling me to slow down just a little bit and enjoy it, and nothing would be greater than to share it with a companion, family, and friends. I have been told that I am a very good conversationalist, a very good listener, and a information slut(I love to learn new stuff). My philosophy in life is let's all work together and get rich together......there is plenty for everybody. I believe people are inherently good.
If you like what you have read so far, then please e-mail me......If not....... Just Kidding!............maybe

First Date
You will have to find out!


Mail Settings
To send a message to True Blue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship