knightquad: gentleman looking for dating partner
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Puyallup, Washington
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
knightquad Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello my name is Michael. I am financially and emotionally stable. I am in a Wheelchair for Life. I am not seeking sympathy. I am seeking a friend who can see beyond the wheelchair. I am single, age 55, 6’2” tall, 180 pounds, brown hair, some gray, green eyes, and mustache. I live in Puyallup, Washington. I don't smoke and rarely drink. I enjoy science fiction, comedy, romantic movies, writing and reading. I like to dine out, go to movies, fairs, parks, art gallaries, musiums, long walks, good conversation and most kinds of music. I am open to doing new things. I am a deep thinker about the human condition, life in the future, the meaning and purpose of life, and the universe. I have never been married and I have no kids. I am open minded, understanding, not possessive, clean, easygoing, and honest. I like to kiss, hug and hold hands. The purpose of our friendship is to have a delightful companion for fun activities, healthful romantic affection, good conversation and to relieve our mutual loneliness. I have a positive attitude and enjoy life.