johnny_califo
Age: 53
Dating
itskntme: hoping to find fun and adventurous woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San fernando, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
itskntme Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
film Industry


dating
hiking in la crescenta 09






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am looking to meet a woman that is somewhat spontaneous, likes to travel and can laugh a lot at this crazy world that we live in. Someone who would be interested in a long term relationship.I am a down to earth kinda guy that likes to do most anything outdoors. I think I would best get along with a woman who is still thinking that they would like to have kids if they met man. I think that would be a better match for me.

Some activities I like are mountain biking,rollerblading,hiking and runnning. The Rose Bowl is one of my favorite places to run. About twice a month on a weekend, you will find me out at the bike path in the playa del rey area riding or rollerblading. Going to museums is something I like to do as well. Going to get pizza and listening to great music at the Rainbow in West Hollywood.

I enjoy seeing live music of most kinds. Most of the music I do listen to is heavy metal, goth and industrial. I do like listening to all types of music. I must say I love the internet for all the radio stations you can listen to. Groove salad and Iceberg radio are two of my favorites. Pandora radio is one of my favorite sites.

Halloween is one of my favorite times of the year. I usually go out to West Hollywood for the Halloween festival. I would like to go Vegas sometime for Halloween for the Fetish and Fantasy ball they have there every year. I really like going to Knott's Scary Farm and Universal Halloween Horror night also. I guess by now you can tell I really like Halloween.
I am into sports. I am a Rams fan even though they deserted us here in LA. I like to go to Kings and Lakers games. I do like going to baseball games as well. I have had an interest in learning how to salsa dance, so It would be nice to find someone that is willing to try that and other things. I do like to dance to other types of music too.

Most of my traveling has been in the U.S., but I would like to do more traveling internationally. I go to Vegas a few times a year and have been on some 3 day cruises that have been pretty fun. I like most types of food including sushi.I would like to meet a woman that is down to earth and somewhat adventurous. Maybe has a bit of a wild streak where she would be just as comfortable going to Bar Sinister on a Saturday night as going to see something like Wicked or Phantom of the Opera. If this sounds interesting to you, maybe we can chat sometime.

First Date
Maybe grab cup of coffee someplace and talk. Have a great conversation over dinner and drinks. Maybe go to an amusement park,museum or a bike ride along the path at the beach. I am sure that we both can come up with something fun to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to itskntme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 49
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke