countrygirl.b
Age: 26
Friends
kyh06
Age: 31
Dating
shynbeautiful: Looking for Mr.Right
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
shynbeautiful
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Recreational Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
MoviesComputer gamesTable top games
WritingSinging in the showerSpending a nice evening in with lots of cuddling

About Me
About me?...I am not really good at this, and since this is my second time typing this out...I'm sure I will leave some things out.

Well I am quite girl until you get to know me, I will be honest with you I'm not much of a talker but I love to listen. I snore, I drool, and I take up most of the bed, I never talk in my sleep so you can't hear any of my secrets (lmao)

I have been asked on many occassions what I am looking for...well I am looking for what almost everyone else is. I like to spend the evening at home, curled up on the couch with my man watching a movie. But that doesn't mean I won't go out to a pool hall, or to the thearter or somewhere else to hang out with friends. I am not a big social creautre...as I said I like to spend the evening home and cuddling with my man.

In my spare time, I am found either playing video games or computer games, I like to read and write short stories, ( I thank whoever invented spell and gramar check...lol). When I come home from work the first thing I like to do is strip from my work clothes and hop into my grubs..lay on the couch for a few minutes and relax before getting to the things that need to be done.

I have two tattoos as you can see, The first is a phoenix, and the second the chinese characture for "little sister"

So to sum it all up I am a geek looking for a cuddly bear...

First Date
A nice dinner and maybe a movie...depends where the night leads us.