classygirl987
Age: 58
Dating
ssc52: Looking For Normal, Honest, & Fun Male
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rockford, Illinois
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ssc52 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Retail Store Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
Learning how to trust and be alive againMy childrenMy store
My home

About Me
I am a witty, bright, fun, honest, loyal 52 year old woman with four children, one two grown, two still at home and one grandchild. Just ended a 14 year relationship with someone with the opposite characteristics listed previously; hoping to regain my trust in a person with values the same as mine. I'm a product of the 60's - I believe they called us hippies. I am attractive, but certainly not in the sense that I was when I was 21, though I don't feel a day older. I enjoy spending time with family, running my retail store, motorcycling, movies, music, long walks, long conversations. I enjoy and accept people in general for who they are and I prefer to think I am non-judgmental. I am the person who will answer the phone on the day your moving, cry with you, laugh with you, and be a good friend. I do not spend my time in bars, nor do I normally register on sites like these. In fact this is a first.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ssc52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married