fit1130
Age: 36
Long term
Sun Worshiper: Life is good
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Sun Worshiper Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I truly believe that everything happens for a reason and the universe will alway provide you with what you need, when you need it.

What I'm looking for:
-someone who likes to go out and be active... hikes on weekends, bike trips... I just got a new mt. bike and am itching to take it on some trails.
-someone who like to grab a hot beverage and wonder around a market on a Sunday.
-someone who likes to hangout with friends and gets along with almost anyone.
-someone who enjoys their surroundings
-someone who is open and always says what's on their mind
-someone full of life


Well let me start by saying that I'm not in any way feeling like my time is ticking away and I might miss some boat. I love my life and it took me a very long time to become the person I am today and I can honestly say that when I go to bed at night I know I lived the day to the fullest.

I've been single for a few years now and truly enjoy my life. Entertaining friends and family with creative dishes from my kitchen is close to the top of my list of things I'm passionate about. I love my job in the financial industry and, I live to spend time just hanging out by the water soaking up the sun.

I enjoy meeting new people. I'd like to start off by meeting a few people to hang out with. Play a round of mini-golf, see a movie, go for a coffee, who knows? And when I do find that special someone, it would go at a nice pace. Life flies by, slow down and enjoy it!

I am very easy going, fun and a social butterfly. I make friends very eaisly and love being around people. Are you are outgoing, conciderate and love the outdoors?

Let's chat

First Date
A good first date would be coffee or drinks. A chance to get to know each other. It's that first date that paves the way for future dates... no pressure thought ;)

OK change of plans. Screw coffee... lets go kayaking, or maybe Tree-go? How about biking some trails?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sun Worshiper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.