logiz5
Age: 24
Friends
kampai1: Looking to meet someone close and see how it goes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kampai1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT support







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About AJ
I just moved to Guelph and I'm enjoying myself so far but I need some friends.
I also really need to update my photos, I look completely different now and don't really like the old ones.

I love handheld and retro gaming, I own 2 NES's, a SNES, a Genesis, an N64, a Gamecube, PS2, GBA, DS lite, DSi, PSP (which I only really emulate old games on) and a 360. It's quite the interesting Nintendo based line-up, I know, but I am trying to fill out the collection with Atari's and such, they are so hard to find...

I really love this guideline, but it feels like I am just jumping from subject to subject... oh well... I guess I am unique in the fact that I love talking to people and making them smile. Even while working at Subway I am always trying to crack jokes or at least make all the frowning people in line cheer up a smidgen. I feel bad to know that I didn't try to lighten up someone's day, especially if they are feeling down, or even if they are not. People go in there to relax either during lunch during work or after, so why not help them?

As for music and movies... I really like pretty much any kind of rock other then Christian, my favourite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers. For movies I have never been a fan of horror, but I really enjoy action and comedies, adventure perhaps... maybe some mix of all of the above.

And now I don't know what else to say... But feel free to send a message if I seem interesting, I am looking for friends in the area, I moved here about a year ago and feel it's about time I came out of my shell.