Take it easy: Take it easy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cairns, Queensland
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black
Intent
Take it easy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am originally from Japan. I am a simple & quiet man who respects others. People say that I am always smiling. I like cooking. I also like traveling especially overseas and enjoy local foods there. As I have never been to Europe before, I really like to travel there.

I used to scuba dive when I was in Japan. I have been enjoying living in Cairns so far as there are lots of natures here. Since I am here in Cairns, I am thinking about re-starting to scuba dive, but I need some exercises before that.

I recently moved into a small unit in Cairns. I am thinking about renovating this place, but I have not got any concrete idea yet. So if you have got any good idea, please help me.

First Date
Stroll along beach, a cup of coffee, a glass of wine or beer at bar, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Take it easy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female