bodaciousfres
Age: 42
Dating
angel3516
Age: 42
Dating
Sandra08
Age: 35
Dating
thymewalker24: curls that make the head spin
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
thymewalker24 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
landscape architect







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I’d say as a baseline, I like my own company (aka, an introvert). I’m also creative, loving, colorful, pragmatic, professional, visual, independent, rational, sensual, periodically amusing, sporadically proactive, sensitive and shy but brave, and selectively silly. I also like lists, can you tell? I usually listen more than I talk, but speak my mind with confidence.


While missing a partner to share it all with, my life is busy and fulfilling. I love my career because its a perfect expression of my values and interests, and I design all day (well, on a really good day). I live in a retrofit cohousing group that I helped to start. Community is hugely important to me, and hence so are honesty, communication skills, compassion, generousity, and teamwork. Home is important to me, and I like putting energy into making it cozy, and recouping energy by chilling out in it, reading, cooking good food for friends, playing with the dog. Weekends are times for working on my house or a neighbors house, making something, campouts in crazy beautiful nature during the summer - occasionally with a soundsystem and often with hot water, long walks with my dog, or hangin' with my 4 year old neighbor. Episodes of dancing and parting are increasingly rare, but yes years of burning man, raving, and continuing love of electronic music are still part of my culture. And I still know how to shake an ass when inspired to do so. I'm more likely to be found doing that while vacuuming and listening to ol' timey bluegrass on the radio these days however.

Whom I am looking for, the basics: someone somewhere between 35ish and 45ish, that wants to have kids.

I seem to be typically attracted to the charismatic spontaneous extrovert but, er, this has’nt always worked out when it comes down to a harmonious partnership. Lets just say you should be comfortable in your own skin, be capable of throwing decorum and norms out the window, on occasion, without worrying about what might my friends might think of you robot dancing while wearing a mu-mu and a banana thong (or whatever you may chose) while cooking gourmet sausages over a death valley campfire. You know, for example. Feel free to re-interpret that in your own style. At the very least you would make encouraging robot noises when someone else is in charge of the sausages.

While at the same time, have a career you are passionate, successful, and professional about; be intrigued by this deepening world of mid-life that we are both embarking on; be all the things everyone else is looking for: loving, responsible, communicative, kind, playful, emotionally open and aware, sensual, honest, and able to click with my sense of humour. If you are also practical and down-to-earth, tidy-ish, and know how to fix gas lines, all way pluses.