beetzer: Staring At The World Through My Rearview...
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
beetzer wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Information Technology / Networking & Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My personality type is ESTJ, I have very unique personality although i find it fits me quite well. http://www.personalitypage.com/html/ESTJ_rel.html

I like to read educational books...novels are a waste of time.
I like to listen to any music really....except country sorry.
I play video games.....religiously LOL

Favorite sports teams:
Philadelphia Flyers
Toronto Blue Jays

-Generally enthusiastic, upbeat and friendly
-stable and dependable, they can be counted on to promote security for their families
-Put forth a lot of effort to fulfill their duties and obligations
-Responsible about taking care of day-to-day practical concerns around the house
-Usually good with money
-Not personally threatened by conflict or criticism
-Interested in resolving conflict, rather than ignoring it
-Take their commitments very seriously, and seek lifelong relationships
-Able to administer discipline when necessary


Send me a message I can tell you more about myself :)

First Date
Just About Anything