Charcoal_Briquette: add to cart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Charcoal_Briquette is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just back in Boston after a brief return to Los Angeles. Lots of beach weather. I enjoy running, biking, keeping my mind sharp by reading and keeping up with world events, spending time with my dog and anything beach related. I work for a promotional ad agency and also manage two jewelry stores in town. I'm the funniest guy you will meet on here but I know when to enjoy the more quiet, romantic moments. I want to meet someone I'm attracted to and connect with. We all can usually tell if 'it' is there or not before too long. I love Summer and would love a partner for the beach, road trips, sunsets sharing dinner/adult beverages, maybe a BSO concert, the occasional Sox game, tennis, kayaking, running, stuff like that intermixed with the interests that you would bring to the equation along with lower key quiet times. It's important to keep things interesting and fresh!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd avoid the date killer that is Starbucks. Why do they have to score every time two incompatible people get together for small talk? Somewhere that we could relax and allow my sense of humor to shine through. Ice cream on the beach or Happy Hour is always good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Charcoal_Briquette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.