sheboyganstev
Age: 36
Dating
motorider: Is this thing on?!?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Greenleaf, Wisconsin
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
motorider Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Folio Sheeter helper/ back-up operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm not very good at describing myself so bare with me. I like playing video games and listening to heavy metal i.e. Shadows Fall, Killswitch Engage, Megadeth, Pantera (R.I.P Dimebag)to name a few. I also enjoy other types of music such as classic rock and 80's. I like watching movies. I have 12 tattoos and going for more. I like to have a good time, I don't go out to bars a whole lot. Don't get me wrong, I like to go to a bar and have a few drinks but getting loaded all the time is pretty much behind me. I have a great sense of humor, I can be witty, dry, sarcastic and sometimes twisted but that's just me Sorry I don't go clubbing or dancing like I said earlier i'm a metalhead i'm looking for a woman that shares some of the same interests i.e. music, movies (i'm a big horror movie nut), video games etc. If there is any thing you would like to know about me, I encourage you to drop me a line. Thanks for looking at my profile. Lairs and cheaters need not apply!!!

First Date
What to do on a first date should be decided on the fly. A nice walk, going to a park, miniature golf, bowling hell even roller skating are some good choices. Anything where u can enjoy a good conversation. I think u always want to stay away from a movie on the first date, save that for third or fourth date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to motorider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married