nurseval33: Looking for a good soul....
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Greenville, Ohio
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
nurseval33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Psychiatric Nurse

Just me

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Valerie
Hello. I am an outgoing and spontaneous person who is looking for a "good" guy. I usually am attracted to "bad boys" but that hasn't done very well for me in the past. I am tall so I would like a tall guy, or at least as tall as me. I think (good) tats and/or piercings are hot, but not an absolute must. I like people who speak their mind but also have class. There is nothing better than a stimulating conversation with the right person. I have a 17 year old son and am checking out my options. I like to live a drama-free life and am not looking for drama, or any one who is fake. I am independent and am looking for someone who is on my level. Overall, I am easy-going, creative, and looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, and love me anyway:) I also must say that I am a huge fan of music and you could say I'm a rocker chick at heart:) I love pretty much every kind of music but am not a huge fan of all...just sayin! I could be described as a workaholic. I'm extremely passionate about my career, as stressful as it is, and am looking for a hard working man who understands the fact I want to further my education and be successful in life.

I am very motivated and driven and am looking for someone who can understand, accept, and support me.

The guy I am looking for? Someone to treat me well and respect me. I need honesty, not a bunch of BS. I want someone that wants to have fun but I am not just looking for a booty call. I have 2 cats that are my my match must love cats:) My match will be independent and be able to support himself...I am NOT looking for someone to take care of me...also I need someone to trust me...just because I work ALOT does NOT mean I'm cheating on you...I am not your unfaithful ex or every woman you have ever dated. I am hardworking and self-sufficient. If you are unfaithful, controlling, and/or insecure, please move on; I am not interested and will not waste my time. I want someone who is content staying at home but likes to go out from time to time as well. I love, love, love live music/bands. Thanks for reading:)

P.S.....I work a TON of hours so don't have a lot of time, but will make the time for the right person

***VERY IMPORTANT*** Please do not waste both of our times saying things such as, "Hi," "Hello," "Hey beautiful," et cetera...if you are seriously interested you will take the time to read my profile and attempt a legit conversation...just saying...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to grab a bite to eat at a hole in the wall restaurant that is known for great food, then maybe off to see a local band and rock out...depending on what my date wanted to do...I'm not picky. A few drinks wouldn't be bad...on my days off I like to chillax!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nurseval33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married