piglet87: looking for a perfect match for me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warnbro, Western Australia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
piglet87 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
bunnings







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
i have light brown hair, blue eyes medium build, round about 5'3. i like to go out and have fun love to have a social drink.
i'm a fun loving person with a personality that bites. love the beach, BBQ's hanging out and trying new things always up for a challenge!!!! i think im an awsome chick i get on with everyone and always have time for everything if i dont i make time. love my sport especially football go roo's ha! im not a girly girl love hanging out with the guys but at the same time i do like to look nice when i go out! im not into one night stands so if all u want is sex then ur looking at the wrong girl :-) im looking for someone who isnt too dependent on me and will hang out with his mates as well :-)

First Date
go out for dinner, meet up somewhere maybe for a drink. chat over the internet or even in an email to get to know someone would be good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to piglet87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 29.
Live in Australia