Derek007: Looking for the real deal
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North bay, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Derek007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Senior Sales Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Derek
I moved to Ontario from Queen City Saskatchewan(Regina) several years back. I'm still a prairie boy at heart in a lot of ways though have grown fond of the east. My true passion in life is music, film, being active, and people.

I like people who aren't afraid to be themselves. I also like people that choose to be positive and see all the possibilities life has to offer. If you can appreciate the arts then we will definitely hit it off.

I feel that it is important to stand up for your beliefs and yourself. You need a backbone in this day in age in order to succeed and gain respect from those around you. I need someone who is passionate about who they are and what they believe in.

Leave a message if you'd like to connect. I guarantee I'm unlike anyone you've ever met.

Cheers.

First Date
Coffee. That is it. Simple..to the point. I want to find out what you're all about before getting too serious.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Derek007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female