melamania
Age: 56
Dating
xjust_icex: you gotta be crazy to even consider this....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
xjust_icex Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello there,

I am solidly liberal, intelligent, fun, somewhat centered and usually coherent in a conversation. I have some hobbies but am interested in many things.

At a deeper level, I am a principled man. I show honesty, understanding, care, respect... the finer things in life. Over all I am easy going and good fun to be around. I have family and friends for life nearby and have lived here most of my life. There is more of course, but I would like to hear a bit about you.

If you are a similar minded local (mpls) woman with your own life going on then lets think about sharing some stories over coffee/tea, lunch, or whatever and see where is goes.

I am "non-religious" and VERY progressive in philosophy and politics,

Also I want to point out that I "do not drink" (there must be a reason for that ya think)??? soooo if you are not of that ilke... I think this might not work for us...

Love ya, Mike

First Date
Somewhere in the city that is comfortable and quiet and allows us to talk... I can think of a few places that would be fun too...


Mail Settings
To send a message to xjust_icex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke