dody51: Looking For Caucasian Girl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Salinas, California
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dody51 anything.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in Monterey County which hasn't the largest number of girls to choose from. I'm reserved, pragmatic, and "yes": I'm a couch potato during the week (I love & collect old movies), no beer belly, black hair with many "grays" but youthful in attitude.
I'm looking for a woman (age unimportant) who is Caucasian, under 5'7", trim figure
(slightly overweight okay), prefer divorced but with no baggage, no "drama", and who doesn't have a laundry list of male requirements! I'm open for Sunday meetings over coffee and if there's chemistry we can go from there (I prefer a woman deciding and phoning or e-mailing me, so she has the first choice on proceeding). I am a light smoker so she must not have any smoking objections (but I am trying to quit this year!). I rarely drink alcohol & so should she. I prefer a girl who is not loud but reserved (that doesn't mean you cannot speak your mind), feminine (a lost art today),
youthful attitude, unselfish, attentive.

First Date
First date? Hmmm: Meet casually for coffee on a Sunday morning. 2nd date: a nice dinner, again without drama. 3rd date: Watch out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dody51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke