Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 38
TheatricalDreamer: Musician Seeking A Muse
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
TheatricalDreamer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Mike
I'm a passionate musician and I've been playing guitar for many, many years. I love writing music and playing for audiences. I honestly believe that there's nothing more profoundly satisfying than raw musical expression.

"Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without." -Confucius

"Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and life to everything." - Plato

I absolutely LOVE TO TRAVEL (Im not sure if I've stressed that part enough)! I've been to many gorgeous, spectacular places that you would totally love to hear about. Being 100% Italian, I'm very proud of my heritage. Many of my relatives are still in Italy... and I even lived there for while after high school.

I've been with some of the most AMAZING women in my life and I am glad to have met them all...and I'm definitely looking forward to meeting some more great women. I am looking for a girl that has as much humour and confidence as I do! I hope to find the woman of my dreams and share a life together. As unlikely as it may be on here, it can't hurt to try.

I adore chatting with girls about love and life and I have a soft spot for girls that are not only gorgeous but have the intelligence to at least carry on a fun conversation.

I do understand that I am picky, but I figure... why not? I think I definitely deserve
someone great, don't you? =) Message me. Let's talk.

First Date
I'm pretty much up for anything. I like to try new things. In the summer time, I like to check out outdoor concerts and walk around Southside/Station Square. In the winter... let's do some SLED RIDING coupled with hot cocoa and some stimulating conversation. This would be a great way to get to know each other... I can't wait!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheatricalDreamer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.