Nicos_79
Age: 35
Dating
FishiesfishiesfishieFish: good jokes and no games.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Downtown to, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
FishiesfishiesfishieFish Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
GM


dating
Nuit Blanche (2011)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
It's hard to meet good peeps. You know what I mean?

I'm on here because I can't hear what the F you're saying over the music in the background and I'm actually interested (probably unlike the guy next to me who is still staring at your a**). You obviously look incredible; probably the most beautiful person in the room...unfortunately it took me all night to realize you are so not cool. So I figure maybe we can try this the other way around where we get to know each other a little before making a move...

Me:

Kind of an artsy, entrepreneur-type business man; slightly eccentric; over-zealous; very sociable; immature yet ironically very reliable and family oriented; kinda nerdy (I have 4000 comic books); I love music (live rock shows especially); my guitar; my bike; my job; traveling far (far) away and sponging up those life experiences; I trained in martial arts for 8 years and then replaced that with regular yoga after I got injured and could not longer compete; I love surfing; actually riding anything with a plank (I grew up snowboarding, wake-boarding and skateboarding); I sometimes have a little toooo much fun for my age (I'm getting there!). You're as old as you feel, I think.

While I do enjoy many types of physical activity and putting myself out there, kicking back, cozy-like, with a great book or movie on my super-comfy couch (cozy one in tow) just rocks...oh ya, that's the good stuff.

I would love to watch the Habs crush the Leafs one night over a beer -you heard me right I'm a Montrealer originally and I said HABS. Lol -don't worry that wouldn't be our date, I do my best to be a gentlemen always.

I'm all about good jokes, fun banter, putting myself in chill/pleasant environments and surrounding myself with good, high-quality and interesting people.


You:

Interesting; beautiful; well-traveled or interested becoming more well traveled; liking healthy yet tasty food; a good soul; ambitious; refreshingly honest; someone with an appreciation for life and how funny and awesome it can be even when times seem tough; someone interesting; real; family oriented....someone that can appreciate the present without sacrificing the future. Life is too short to not try and enjoy every day...so hopefully you do what makes you happy!

I am very direct -- I've dated a lot and frankly I am done caring about your looks as the top priority. Granted, there must be mutual attraction (actually gut wrenching passion is best -don't worry I'm totally hot LOL) but I would like to meet someone with a head on their shoulders, that I can talk to. Someone that would make a great mom to my (as of yet) unborn kids (at least as far as I know!!). To me, where I am at right now, that hits my sweet spot...good mom potential -> hot!

How's that for straight up? Did I scare the crap out of you yet?

;-)

T

PS - I will respond to every single message. If I'm not feelin' it I WILL let you know the moment I realize it! If you keep messaging me after that -> I'm blockin' your ass (please do the same, I wouldn't expect any less!!).

PPS - This site is horrible, somebody F-in shoot me.

First Date
Anything that makes us both comfortable and gives us a chance to get to know each other a little bit (or head for the hills!).


Mail Settings
To send a message to FishiesfishiesfishieFish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.