lmwatt: Everyone has quirks
About
Prefer not to say with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
lmwatt Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
LNA







I am Seeking a Man For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I have been divorced for 4yrs. In those 4yrs. I did alot of soul searching(everyday thing)of who I was and what I wanted out of life as a single person. I like myself, I enjoy laughter, talks(not to deep),listening,hugging, biking,whitewater rafting walks,beach,camping,horseback riding. I am a window shopper,not a spender. There are so many things I missed out in my life that I want to discover and learn. Like skiing, rollerbladding(sp),scuba. I do smoke and i am trying very hard to quit. I do not smoke around people who do not. 2 of my pet peeves is littering and talking on a cell phone while driving. I do not deal with people who are rascist,people who have a drinking problem and alot of past baggage. Let go of the suitcase.

First Date
It really depends on the person. A walk would be nice so we could talk and explore what is around us and each other, along w/ a cup a coffee. Restaurants on a 1st date, I find arkward. I want to have fun in my life and I would like a male to do things with. Is that so bad to ask?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lmwatt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 57.
Live in United States