csf2904
Age: 28
Long term
DaveS84: Looking for a girl who
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Millersburg, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
DaveS84 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Currently Searching







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a very easy-going and nice guy that loves to have fun with my friends. I am a gentleman who respects women and I am very caring, thoughtful, attentive and faithful. I haven't been in a serious relationship before for my own reasons. I love to play sports in the summer, including basketball, baseball & beach volleyball with friends. I am a very recent Graduate of Kent State University and am hoping to land a great job soon! I love movies, a variety of music, jokes, good television shows & anything that is funny in general. I don't really care for superficial people. I am looking to meet & maybe go on some dates with some nice girls who love to have a good time.

First Date
I love to take a woman out to dinner for a first date. Afterwards we could enjoy a good movie together at either place with a snack and drink to end the night. This is a first date of course, so nothing is expected except having a good time getting to know you and having a good time...even if we do watch a movie together. Most girls think that the second part means a guy wants to put on the moves, then again, most girls are used to getting together with guys who are jerks in the end.