_SeaBreeze_
Age: 57
Long term
rosie66: just me.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
rosie66 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
hospitality/food and more.


dating
oct 6,2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lorna
hello,and thank you for viewing my profile,
Well here goes,..I am a very loving and happy lady who is very glad i moved here from the island.I have two adult kids and 2 beautiful gr.daughters that i adore very much.I work part time and like my job.I have a bird for a pet and hes quite the sweet talker to me.(yes he talks)I love animals and always had a dog,cat,rabbit in my life since i was little,til i moved here to an apt.I like to play a game of pool,darts,crib,go for a walk to the poco river and sometimes just sit and watch the squirrels play.I also like bowling but havent gone here yet.I like a glass of wine or a beer once in a blue moon as i cant handle it too well,so its not often.I'm a one man woman and can be the best friend ever.I'm loyal,loving,spontanieous,and love to laugh.Yes i can crack a corny joke and laugh at myself when you roll your eyes lol.I don't like people who lie or play those dumb head games,as its not fair.Cause when we meet in person..i'll see how tall you really are lol.I'm blunt to a point and try not to hurt feelings,but hey..i'm honest.No one night stands for this country girl either..no way..I'm looking for a partner to share what is left of our lives together and enjoy the time we do have together.I'm no barbie doll and dont pretend to be one,i'm easy going,and easy to please.I dont need fancy stuff to impress me.I'm happy in blue jeans and T-shirt and love gardening and getting my hands dirty.If you want to learn more about me..write and lets chat.Happy fishing to us all...(ps) I dont ski,rollerblade,or jog,i take it slower now.Love them canucks..gooo vancouver!!!! :-) I believe you must talk to someone in person or on the phone in order to get a better feel if there is or can be a connection or not.(PS) If you want me for a FWB..keep on going cause i'm not into that.I don't have time for head games nor do i play them. One last thing..i'm partial to moustaches and or goatees,but not set in stone.I feel romance and intimacy comes after time of knowing someone,not on the first meeting,I might be easy to please but not easy.Could you please post a pic newer than at least 2 yrs.Thanks.

First Date
For my first date,i'd like to go for coffee,or lunch,then maybe go for a short walk , get to know one another.See how it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rosie66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 66.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married