kdfarms
Age: 48
Dating
redd2010
Age: 50
Dating
tmwiretwister
Age: 53
Long term
HiTechGent: Profile 2.0. New and Improve!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pooler, Georgia
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
HiTechGent Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Greetings and welcome to my profile.

About me: I am a born and raised native of the Sunshine State. I've been in the Savannah area for 3 years now. I've never been married and have no children. But I am not opposed to either. I work as an electrical engineer to pay bills until my career as a male supermodel takes off (yes, I'm kidding). I am very laid-back and easy going. I believe it is important to be able to laugh at yourself (that way others will be laughing with you, not at you).

In relationships, I have learned it is better to be wanted than needed. I want a woman in my life that is independent and self-assured. Someone who is a complete person by herself, but wants the love and companionship of a good-hearted man like me.

If any of the above appeals to you,or you have any questions, please drop a line. :)

First Date
I think our first meeting should be a quiet dinner at a casual restaurant. Some place with a nice atmosphere. If things don't go well, at least we've had a good meal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HiTechGent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married