ny2ca2007: Lookin' for laid back fun-lovin people
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Merced, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ny2ca2007
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
IT


dating
Salt Flats, Outskirts of Salt Lake City






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Mostly I am just looking for friends and I almost set this thing up to find guy friends, but then I thought ppl would think I'm lookin for dates with dudes and I'm not. LOL I just want to meet everyone and hang out with the ones that agree with my lifestyle - same as everyone right? Maybe not, let me know what you think!

I need a match that is willing to go new places, meet new people, party a little, and still like to just hang out and be relaxed most of the time. If you can't match at least one of those things then damn...wtf do you do with your life? I'm looking for Friends and Dates if they come along too; that's great too because I'm single but not hunting too vigorously right now. I consider myself to have a funny personality (joking and such) but only certain kinds of people bring it out of me. I also believe that there's always something to do. So if you're the kind of person that is bored all the time then send me a message so we can fix that :)

I'm responsible, I think before I act, I'm street smart + book smart, I'm good with computers and electronics, I like to cook, ride my bike, ATV, Snowmobile, watch cartoons, play Rock Band with my roommates, I like kids so if you have any it's cool (but I'm not looking to date anyone with more than 1 child and even then it has to be a situation where you're not tied down 24/7 + I would have to be VERY interested in her to take on something like that) But just because a person has children it doesn't make them non-human! And I believe that everyone should be able to hang out at least.

I've put on a bit of weight over the last year; but I'm working on taking it off now (hence the bike). While I'm on the subject; do you remember the last time you rode a bicycle? My last bike was when I was around 13. I forgot how much fun it is just to ride around. (There's probably a word for this but I'm one of those people that enjoys life and the everyday, maybe you know the word? ha-ha)

I grew up proper in a small town in NY. In a house where everything has its place - hence I like to keep my own domicile comfortable to be in.

My Views: I'm a firm believer in peace and wish we all lived in a world where everyone is your friend and one person helps the other no questions asked. I'm not the kind of person that goes from woman to woman using and abusing. I'm open and I'll talk about anything, do anything, etc. There's a lot that I want to do before I leave this rock (or get planted in it, lol) so let's not waste any time right? Why do tomorrow what you could have already checked off your list?

I don't judge people and I am not friends with those who do. I don't care if you have 12 kids, or smoke weed, or binge drink 3 times a week, or spend 90% of your time studying, gay, straight, BI, 4 foot tall, 8 foot tall, 100 lbs, 300 lbs. That's none of my business unless you make it my business. And as far as friends go I think everyone has something to offer if they put their mind to it.

I'm not rich by any means; I barely scrape by sometimes (stupid college loans). Which in the end just makes me know how to have fun on a budget! :) But I'm not one of those punks that think the only path to true happiness is through a dolla bill. So I don't drive a new car, I don't go to 4 star restaurants everyday, I shop at the dollar store, and sometimes I have to live VERY cheap to save for what I want (but I always get what I want in the end). So if you were looking for someone to leech off of - then you might want to keep lookin, lol. I do like to spend on my girlfriends when I have it. Everyone else - welcome to my world!

If you want to hear some of the crazy things I wana do in life; just ask :) Maybe you will have a cool thing to add!

I'm lovin' it; I'm lovin' life and lookin' for the same. Peace :)

I'm gona go ride my bike and watch some cartoons!

First Date
9000' Mid March - 70 in the sun with 10 feet of snow at 7000' . High above Lake Tahoe at a little mountain path rest stop. Sit down to take it all in - the view almost requires it. (And the snowmobiles need to cool down because it's so warm :)