aoliver14
Age: 33
Long term
KS0510
Age: 35
Dating
kerry0726: Feisty Redhead
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
kerry0726 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Ambitious, curious, intelligent, polite, honest, quick-witted, funny, happy-go-lucky are a few words to sum me up. I can be a bit feisty and mischevious at times too...but that's not necessarily a bad thing. I'm an Irish, red-headed Leo...what else would you expect? I'm often attracted to foreign men, especially arabic, latino or european men. I love a man who can speak more than one language and who knows the true meaning of romance.

Ever since I graduated from college, I have worked in the health care industry. I have a B.S. in Psychology and have always been interested in helping people. I would ultimately love to go back for my Master's in Speech Language Pathology...but that will be a bit later down the road.

Like I said earlier, I love foreign men. I love American men too, but sometimes find they can be a bit shallow. If you are cultured, motivated and ambitious in life, please contact me. I must admit that I'm really not into men whose interests are fishing, hunting and NASCAR:). Nothing wrong with those things - just not my type.


First Date
The more romance the better. I love a man who finds making a good first impression important. A simple flower, a hand-made card...some token to show that he is as excited to see me as I am to see him. I love a good conversation with some hints of flirtation and eye contact.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kerry0726 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married