CaCntry: Seeking the love of my life. Is it you??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chico, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
CaCntry is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I work for a Pension company







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hmmm how to describe myself.... I'm a mother to two very awesome 11 year old girls, and I guess also to a cat, and a bearded dragon. I find enjoyment in the simple things in life - cooking, BBQing, camping, going out to dinner, movies, and checking out new places to visit. There's more, but I guess you will figure that out later! I'd like to think I'm confident, tend to speak my mind, and have a sense of humor that may make me go to hell someday but I'd deal with it when it happens. On the softer side, I enjoy snuggling by a fire, long walks on the beach ...Ok, no really (although there some truth in that), I enjoy going out, getting out on a truck bed, drinking a beer, and just watching the stars, shooting guns and playing in the mud.

In all seriousness, my girls are my life and will always be and I would hope my future partner would understand that and feel the same way about their own kids if they have any. I have goals in life and expect that anyone new in my life would also be motivated to have a job, be going to school or have built a life around them that sustains them. The trick is to know what you want and to go for it. We all have our own baggage but I try not to let it effect my life. Each bag is a lesson in which I learned something and have grown from that lesson. Which brings me to what else I expect: A solid man that is able to stand up to the challenges that a new relationship brings, wont just sit by and let me do everything. I relationship should be 50/50 without one doing more than the other. I tend to be pretty independent and would love to have some who is okay with my independent streak but that can also help me when I need it. I want someone fun-loving, confident, and a responsible person that can make me laugh or at least stoop to my level and joke around. I love to go out to dinner and clean-up well. I'm just as comfortable in jeans and boots as I am in a dress.

I have done a lot in my life from serving 3 years in the Army stationed in Germany, spent time in the Gulf during the first gulf war and then did another 5 years in the Army National Guard. I went to college while working full time, and raising my two girls on my own, hopefully I can connect with someone who shares the same values, has good intentions, and can be the man that I want. Forewarning, I tend to be a little different than most females.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaCntry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.