Tarrasque: Looking for woman like me
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Tarrasque Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
Hello,

I am a rather shy person, but warm up to people quickly. I am easy to get along with. I am practical and down to earth. I have a good sense of humor. I am laid back. I take things as they come - I live for the moment. I've gone thru a lot of different phases in my life and have have found me.

I used to listen to a lot of death metal but now only listen to a select few death metal bands any more. I listen to industrial Music (since '94) more than any other type of music.

I like horror movies the most, but do watch a lot of other types of movies. I've become enthralled with Asian cinema over the last few years. I love anything by Takashi Miike and anything with Tadanobu Asano. I also like a lot of Korean movies as well. I don't watch as much American cinema as I used to (to phony, with a few exceptions). The Asians know how to make movies.

Who I'd like to meet:
Cool woman to hang out with (and maybe more if it developes into that) that have the same interests as me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tarrasque you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married