snowshoes: seeking new adventures with you
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodburn, Oregon
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Native American Unknown with Mixed Color
Intent
snowshoes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
truckdriver


dating
Its never too late to smile: be your best friend.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Eric
Greetings! It's spring and time to get outside. I really love outdoor sports, esp bike riding, hiking, kayaking, camping. It's all here in Oregon & Washington.I consider myself kind of shy, easy going, and very passionate about living life to the fullest. I love to try new things, travel to new destinations, explore our inner and outer realms.

I love music and dancing. Our fair city is blessed with so much talent. Love rock, blues, bluegrass, jazz, folk, worldbeat, reggae. Summer concerts are so much fun. I also like hanging around home, doing a fix up project, reading good books, watching netflix programs, giving a shoulder rub.

Well, if you'd like to know more, say hello, I wish you the best in finding the love of your life.


First Date
Go for some coffee, walk in the park, ,something fairly simple and safe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to snowshoes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs