spikers: Single & Looking
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
South, New Jersey
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
spikers is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Me
Hello and welcome to my profile. I have been single and looking for some time but I seem to get nervous when it comes to meeting a someone new on line. I am sure this has something to do with my last job . I worked hard and have recently retired. I enjoy the hunt for old carousel horses along the east coast and flea markets where things of old and fairies can be found. I love Salem Mass during Halloween season and find the city beautiful and fascinating. I believe I have met most of my goals but continue to find new ones to work on,on a daily basis. I have never understood the term normal and have found most everyone is unique in their own way , never doing what others expect for permission to be excepted but to move forward as an individual without concern . I believe in old souls where you can gain knowledge and understanding of just about anything that's involved with life.
Music : Frankie Valle, the 50's,Classical R and B and Adele
Good luck in your search and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

First Date
Coffee and a nice place to talk would be nice