Monello1977
Age: 37
Friends
Cravemore: "I seek to inspire those who inspire me."
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Cravemore Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Healthcare worker


dating
Must smile...into...Vidcam...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  


Interests

About Mike
Energetic, comedic, self-actualized, inspirational, multi-angled, passionate, creative and artistic, open and mindful.

These are a few ways to describe a small part of what makes me, "Moi." I was born in Quebec but moved to Ontario as a kid. My fther's from County Cork, Ireland. I come from a family who can talk about practically everything under the sun and I prefer to socialize with people whI o can talk talk TALK.
or I I lead a very life, at the moment working in the field of Home Healthcare, part-time, as an Extreme Cleaner/De-clutterer for people who are living in unsafe living conditions and many are facing eviction from their homes. I've always had that community spirit, coming from that small-town mentality.

For fun, I do several forms of written/artistic works, for both fun and (fingers crossed) in hopes of turning a profit from a few E-Books currently in-the-works. Other spare time activities include hiking all around Toronto, searching for as many secrets as possible. I love my random trivia, especially when it's related to the cinema. Camping, swimming, even canoeing: I miss these activities, so if you're an avid camper, then Bonus Points go to you!

About YOU:
I am looking for someone who is somewhat fit, or making an effort to to get into shape. I've kept off about 75 pounds so moderate exercise is what I need to stay motivated in more ways than one.
I don't drive, so I could care less if you did or didn't.
Music tastes are somewhat important to me, although it's not the end all of everything. But keep in mind, that I'm into electronic music mainly.
No sports junkies need apply, within reason. (Go, Jays, Go!....next season.)

First Date
It all depends on our interests and level of "Mellow-tude". A coffee at Tim Hortons? Or a pint at a local Irish pub? A nice evening jauntalong Ash Bridges Bay? Or, if you like to boogie on the dance floor...!!! Dinner-and-a-movie?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cravemore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke