jchef321: Looking for friends/girlfriend/lover/all
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Destin, Florida
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
jchef321 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 25 yr. old chef doing my externship for school at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. I am into everything from bodybuilding to skateboarding and everything in-between, although power-lifting is my passion. I spend alot of time in the gym and in the kitchen. I love the beach, which is the whole reason for me choosing to do my externship there in the first place. I am a very romantic sort of guy although you may not be able to tell that right away. I am open to everything from just friends to a long term relationship and everything in-between. Anyone Should feel free to write me, I enjoy meeting all sorts of new people. .

First Date
It depends on the girl and what her interests are. It could be anything from dinner at a nice restaraunt and ending up at the beach to having a couple of brewsky's at a bar while shooting pool, and then ending up at the beach. I love the beach at night! However, I'm always down for whatever. If you have something else in mind and would like to do that instead, that's all good too!