truelove wait
Age: 48
Long term
combinepilot
Age: 41
Long term
Iloverainyday
Age: 49
Dating
cooky 36:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whitewood, Saskatchewan
Details
42 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cooky 36
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
if anyone want to know more about me send me a message and i will answer as best as i can. and will reply as soon as possible. if anyone want to talk to please send me a message it would be nice to hear from somebody. lets talk first and see how things go.i also just want to say i wish that someone will talk to me sometime i am getting lonely.

First Date
my ideal first date would going out for dinner maybe go to a movie, or go out for coffee or a drink or two. or even spending time at the lake in the summer. Or anything the other person would want to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cooky 36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married