Canyonaero: Where's my Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint catharines, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Canyonaero is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am just here to meet some new people. I lived in Barrie for the last 6 years, I grew up in St. Catharines and I just moved back home. I went to Georgian College and graduated a couple years ago in Aviation Management.
I enjoy history, politics, comedy, and in my free time I like a little wood working, the odd video game, jogging and fitness.
Music makes life worth living. I love my iPod. My favorite bands include but not limited to: Collective Soul, Pink Floyd, OLP, Tragically Hip, Linkin Park, Placebo etc...
I believe in trying anything at least once, so I am always interested in trying new things. I am loyal to a fault, have a great sense of humour and am a hopeless romantic. I can be shy at times but am also a great conversationalist, I enjoy discussing the mysteries of the universe or quoting the latest episode of Family Guy.
I am looking for someone who is fun, adventurous, with a sense of humour. Someone who knows how to have a good time, either by staying in with a movie, or going out drinking and dancing. Someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with.
I am hoping to find some people to talk to. If we end up becoming friends, great. Not looking for anything more then that but who knows what the future holds.

First Date
Depends on the person. Cliche but tested and true is coffee. Diner and a movie. Drink at a pub. Walk down the pier. Concert. Skydiving. Rock climbing.